Kompetenz in Kunststoff

Geschäftsleitung/ Vertrieb

Herr Franz Michael Smiely

Telefon: +498136 80934-14

Email: f.smiely@gorogranz.de

 

Herr André Horn

Telefon: +498136 80934-12

Email: a.horn@gorogranz.de

Einkauf/Verwaltung

Frau Sabine Gruber

Telefon: +498136 80934-21

Email: s.gruber@gorogranz.de

 

Frau Christine Sadlowski

Telefon: +498136 80934-18

Email: c.sadlowski@gorogranz.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr André Horn

Telefon: +498136 80934-12

Email: a.horn@gorogranz.de

 

Frau Heidi Zerbe

Telefon: +498136 80934-13

Email: h.zerbe@gorogranz.de

 

Herr Milot Kryeziu

Telefon: +498136 80934-13

Email: m.kryeziu@gorogranz.de